That’s right! Your favorite Tree Hill residents will reunite this fall at the EyeCon convention this November.

The confirmed cast members attending include, Chad Michael Murray (Lucas Scott), James Lafferty (Nathan Scott), Jana Kramer (Alex Dupre), and Antwon Tanner (Antwon ‘Skills’ Taylor). Musical guests include Kate Voegele (Mia Catalano) and Kramer who left One Tree Hill in its last season to pursue a music career.

One Tree Hill premiered in 2003 and lasted for nine seasons airing its last episode in 2012. The convention takes place November 11-13 in Chicago.