Plus April & May Schedule Updates!By CW Philly Staff

Philadelphia (CW Philly) — DC’S STARGIRL will now premiere on Tuesday, May 19 at 8 PM. [Previously it was announced for Tuesday, May 12 at 9 PM.] The premiere episode of DC’S STARGIRL will now repeat on Sunday, May 24 at 8 PM.

IN THE DARK will now premiere on Thursday, April 16 at 9 PM. [Previously it was announced for Thursday, May 28 at 9 PM.]

DC’S LEGENDS OF TOMORROW will air on Tuesday, May 12 at 9 PM and Tuesday, May 19 at 9 PM.

A repeat of THE FLASH will air on Sunday, May 17 at 9 PM.

HOWIE MANDEL’S 5TH ANNUAL ALL-STAR COMEDY GALA will repeat on May 25 from 8-9:30 PM with a repeat WHOSE LINE episode that night at 9:30 PM.

To recap:

Thursday, April 16
8-9 PM- KATY KEENE
9-10 PM- IN THE DARK season premiere

Tuesday, May 12
8-9 PM- THE FLASH
9-10 PM- DC’S LEGENDS OF TOMORROW

Sunday, May 17
8-9 PM- BATWOMAN
9-10 PM- THE FLASH (R)

Tuesdays, starting May 19
8-9 PM- DC’S STARGIRL broadcast premiere
9-10 PM- DC’S LEGENDS OF TOMORROW

Monday, May 25
8-9:30p PM- HOWIE MANDEL’S 5TH ANNUAL ALL-STAR COMEDY GALA (R)
9:30-10 PM- WHOSE LINE IS IT ANYWAY? (R)

See below for additional April schedule changes:

Thursday, April 23 and April 30
8-9 PM- KATY KEENE (now Original)

Sunday, April 19 and April 26
9-10 PM- SUPERGIRL (now Repeat)

Tuesday, April 14
8-9 PM- THE FLASH (now Repeat)
9-10 PM- DC’S LEGENDS OF TOMORROW (now Repeat)

Tuesday, April 21
8-9 PM- THE FLASH (now Original)
9-10 PM- DC’S LEGENDS OF TOMORROW (now Original)

Tuesday, April 28
8-9 PM- THE FLASH (now Original)
9-10 PM- DC’S LEGENDS OF TOMORROW (now Original)

Wednesday, April 29
8-9 PM- RIVERDALE (now Original)

CW Philly Staff

Comments

Leave a Reply