By Dani Nick

Philadelphia (CW Philly) — It’s nearing that time of year— time for your favorite CW shows’ season finales! Black Lightning will lead the pack with its season two finale airing on Monday, March 18. Then, in April, Rebecca Bunch will take her final bow. The series finale of Crazy Ex-Girlfriend will air Friday, April 5. Check out the full finale schedule below.

Monday, March 18
Black Lightning, 9 p.m.

READ MORE: Sabrina Spellman Makes An Appearance On The CW's Riverdale; Kiernan Shipka Reveals 'Fans Will Get Some Clarity'

Wednesday, March 20
All American, 9 p.m.

Thursday, March 28
Legacies, 9 p.m.

Friday, April 5
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend series finale, 8 p.m.
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend concert special, 9 p.m.

Tuesday, April 23
Roswell, New Mexico, 9 p.m.

Thursday, April 25
Supernatural, 8 p.m.

READ MORE: Brittany Adebumola And Joseph David-Jones Say 'The 4400' Is 'A Beautiful Companion To The Original'

Monday, May 13
Arrow, 9 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14
The Flash, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15
Riverdale, 8 p.m.

Sunday, May 19
Supergirl, 8 p.m.
Charmed, 9 p.m.

Monday, May 20
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow, 8 p.m.

Friday, May 24
Dynasty, 8 p.m.

MORE NEWS: Batwoman Star Javicia Leslie Says 'I’m Really Excited For The Villains'

Which finale are you most excited to watch? Sound off in the comments!