By Dani Nick

Philadelphia (CW Philly) — It’s nearing that time of year— time for your favorite CW shows’ season finales! Black Lightning will lead the pack with its season two finale airing on Monday, March 18. Then, in April, Rebecca Bunch will take her final bow. The series finale of Crazy Ex-Girlfriend will air Friday, April 5. Check out the full finale schedule below.

Monday, March 18
Black Lightning, 9 p.m.

Wednesday, March 20
All American, 9 p.m.

Thursday, March 28
Legacies, 9 p.m.

Friday, April 5
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend series finale, 8 p.m.
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend concert special, 9 p.m.

Tuesday, April 23
Roswell, New Mexico, 9 p.m.

Thursday, April 25
Supernatural, 8 p.m.

Monday, May 13
Arrow, 9 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14
The Flash, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15
Riverdale, 8 p.m.

Sunday, May 19
Supergirl, 8 p.m.
Charmed, 9 p.m.

Monday, May 20
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow, 8 p.m.

Friday, May 24
Dynasty, 8 p.m.

Which finale are you most excited to watch? Sound off in the comments!

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Black Lightning is Awesome. Love the messages it leaves you to contemplate. It makes you think positive.

Leave a Reply